You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 Under 18 Men's Provincial Championship

Team Atherton

Chester Curling Club, Chester, Nova Scotia, Hugh McMullen

Zachary Atherton (4-S), Tyler McMullen (3), Drew Zettler (2), Brennan Smith (1)

Team Fawcett

Mayflower Curling Club, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Heather Smith

Alan Fawcett (4-S), Carter Dacey (3), Colin O'Neil (2), Brett Carter (1)

Team Godin

Mayflower Curling Club, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Steve Godin

Luke Godin (4-S), Brian Young (3), Connor Smith (2), Wyatt Schofield (1)

Team Higdon

Jack Higdon (4-S), Cullen Park (3), Chase Fulton (1)

Team MacIsaac

Truro Curling Club, Truro, Nova Scotia, Craig Burgess

Calan MacIsaac (4-S), Nathan Gray (3), Owain Fisher (2), Christopher McCurdy (1)

Team Mosher

CFB Halifax Curling Club, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Danny Christianson

Nick Mosher (4-S), Evan Hennigar (2), Aidan MacDonald (1), Owen McPherson

Team M. Strang

Lakeshore Curling Club, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Jeff Hopper

Mark Strang (4-S), Izaac Hopper (3), Ben Carlin (2), Tucker Johnson (1)

Team R. Strang

NSCA, Nova Scotia, Mike Strang

Ryan Strang (4-S), Ryan Smith (3), Kenneth Gwynne-Timothy (2), Kolby Boutilier (1)