You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 Under 21 Men's Provincial Championship (Selection)


Aden Kavanaugh (4-S)


Team Higdon

Jack Higdon (4-S), Chase Fulton (1)

Team Krats

Joel Krats (4-S), Scott Weagle (3), Craig Weagle (1)

Team MacIsaac

Calan MacIsaac (4-S), Nathan Gray (3), Owain Fisher (2), Christopher McCurdy (1)

Team Mosher

Nick Mosher (4-S), Sean Beland (3), Evan Hennigar (2)