You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 Senior Men's Provincial Championship

Team nameLineup
FlemmingSkip: Paul Flemming
Third: Brent MacDougall
Second: Martin Gavin
Lead: Doug Bryant
MacLeodSkip: Glen MacLeod
Third: Craig Burgess
Second: Kevin Ouellette
Lead: Peter Neily
O'LearySkip: Alan O'Leary
Third: Stuart MacLean
Second: Danny Christianson
Lead: Harold McCarthy
SangsterSkip: Wayne Sangster
Third: Phillip Redden
Second: Darryl Langdon
Lead: Cletus MacIssac
Team KehoeSkip: Mark Kehoe
Third: Doug MacKenzie
Second: Tony Moore
Lead: Sean Audas
PatriquinSkip: Chuck Patriquin
Third: John Congdon
Second: Justin Fox
Lead: Randy DeGrass