You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 Senior Women's Provincial Championship

Team nameLineup
Team MattatallSkip: Mary Mattatall
Third: Marg Cutcliffe
Second: Jill Alcoe-Holland
Lead: Andrea Saulnier
Colleen PinkneySkip: Colleen Pinkney
Third: Shelley MacNutt
Second: Marion MacAulay
Lead: Susan Creelman
Team McConnerySkip: Nancy McConnery
Third: Jocelyn Nix
Second: Kerri Denny
Lead: Donalda Buckingham
BreenSkip: Theresa Breen
Third: Mary Sue Radford
Second: Julie McMullin
Lead: Helen Radford
Team JonesSkip: Colleen Jones
Third: Kim kelly
Second: Nancy Delahunt
Lead: Norma Lee Macleod