You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 Women's Curling Club Championship

Team nameLineup
Team CuthbertSkip: Tiffany Cuthbert
Third: Kathy Craib
Second: Denise Demone
Lead: Kerry Lee Morris Cormier
Team PhillipsSkip: Tanya Phillips
Third: Heather Whiteway
Second: Angela Pettipas
Lead: Christine Keddy
HarrisonSkip: Meredith Harrison
Third: Courtney Smith
Second: Gilda Chisholm
Lead: Shauna Collier
Alternate: Heather Kennedy