You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

2022 Master Women's Provincial Championship

Team nameLineup
PinkneySkip: Colleen Pinkney
Third: Marg Cutcliffe
Second: Susan Creelman
Lead: Karen Hennigar
LabelleSkip: Louanne Labelle
Third: Deanne Hemphill
Second: Jennifer Piggott
Lead: Elaine Mattatall
Alternate: Doris Nicholson
RushtonSkip: Andrea Rushton
Third: Sue McEachern
Second: Debbie Arsenault
Lead: Bonnie Hart
SaulnierSkip: Andrea Saulnier
Third: Jill Alcoe Holland
Second: Jocelyn Nix
Lead: Kim Garby
FraughtonSkip: Barbara Fraughton
Third: Renata Graham
Second: Mary Raine
Lead: Marilynne McClung